Current

SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2019 map

SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2019 map key and donor list

SculptureNow rack card 2019 front

SculptureNow rack card 2019 back

We hope you will enjoy our new audio tour by Otocast. The tour includes a sculpture map, sculpture photos, and recorded statements about the sculptures by the artists.

The app can be downloaded for free on your smartphone.


Websites for artists in SculptureNow @ The Mount 2019

Mark Attebery – markattebery.com
Peter Barrett – peterbarrettsculpture.com
Barney Bellinger – sbellin@nycap.rr.com
Ricky Bernstein – rickypenrose@gmail.com
Ashley Blalock – ashleyvblalock.com
Dove Bradshaw – dovebradshaw.com
William Brayton – williambrayton.com
William Carlson – williamcarlsonglass.com
Joe Carpineto – jcarpinetosculpture.com
Joe Chirchirillo – joechirchirillo.com
Peter Dellert – peterdellert.com
Anthony Garner – anthonygarner.com
Ann Jon – annjon-sculpture.com
Fitzhugh Karol – fitzhugh@fitzhughkarol.com
Justin Kenney – justinakenney.com
Peter Kirkiles – peterkirkiles.com
Madeleine Lord – mlordsculpts.com
Philip Marshall – philmarshallstudio.com
Thomas Matsuda – tmatsuda.com
Mark Mendel – markmendel.com
Susan Miller – susanmillerarts.com
Gary Orlinsky – garyorlinsky.com
Albert Paley – albertpaley.com
Judith Peck – 
Chris Plaisted – cfplaistedsculpture.com
Antoinette Schultze – antoinettepschultze.com
Leon Smith – leonsmithsculpture.com
Michael Thomas – septemberfilms.org
Robin Tost – robintost.com
Erika Zekos – erikazekos.com