Current

Websites for artists in SculptureNow @ The Mount 2021

Craig Anderson – 42metalworks.com
Susan Arthur – susanarthur.net
Peter Barrett – peterbarrettsculpture.com/
Gilbert Boro – gilbertboro.com
Jamie Burnes – jamieburnes.com
Dylan Collins – dylancollinsart.com
Christopher Curtis – christophercurtis.com
Eliza Evans – eevans.net
Ann Jon – annjon-sculpture.com
James Kitchen – jameskitchen.com
Elizabeth Knowles – elizabethknowles.com
Kathryn Lipke – kathrynlipke.com
Madeleine Lord – mlordsculpts.com
Pamela Matsuda-Dunn – pmdart.net
Evan Morse – morsesculpture.com
Gary Orlinsky – garyorlinsky.com
James Payne – bxiie.com
Frank Raczkowski – facebook.com/fraczkowski
Katie Richardson – katierayart.com
Susan Rodgers – susanrodgers.com
Henry Royer – henryroyer.com
Laurie Sheridan – lauriesheridan.com
Daina Shobrys – 
Allen Spivack – theothermanofsteel.com
Mary Taylor – marytaylorsculpture.com
Michael Thomas – septemberfilms.org
Bill Tobin – tobinsculpture.com
Robin Tost – robintost.com
Natalie Tyler – natalietylerart.com
Richard Wansor – 
Kate Winn – katewinnstudios.com
Adam Zamberletti – 
Leslie Zelamsky – lesliezelamsky.com


SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2019 map

SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2019 map key and donor list

SculptureNow rack card 2019 front

SculptureNow rack card 2019 back

We hope you will enjoy our new audio tour by Otocast. The tour includes a sculpture map, sculpture photos, and recorded statements about the sculptures by the artists.

The app can be downloaded for free on your smartphone.